CHICAGO

As the circumstances regarding the spread of the COVID-19 virus develop, OFR is mindful of the health, safety and welfare concerns of our customers and staff during this challenging time. For that reason, OFR’s retail stores are currently CLOSED to the public. We continue to do business Monday thru Friday 9am to 5pm via phone, email and our website (LiveChat). Please contact us via those methods, our dedicated Digital Sales team is ready to help.

Contact
2451 S Wolf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (224) 531-5770
Fax: (224) 531-5776
Staff
Name: Stephanie Durbin
Position: Vice President
Email: SDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Tim Durbin
Position: Retail Store Coordinator
Email: TDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Carrie Dvorak
Position: Sales & Design
Email: CDvorak@ofr-inc.com

Name: Grace Lemmoui
Position: Sales & Design
Email: GLemmoui@ofr-inc.com

Name: Jon Schulte
Position: Sales & Design
Email: JSchulte@ofr-inc.com

Name: Sheila Malone
Position: Sales & Design
Email: SMalone@ofr-inc.com

Name: Hana Peterson
Position: Decommission Sales
Email: HPeterson@ofr-inc.com

Hours
  • Monday-Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Request a Quote

Or ask a question.