CHICAGO

In compliance with the Stay At Home orders in Illinois, our retail store and related warehouses in Des Plaines, and Chicago are CLOSED through May 30th or until further notice.
 
We can accommodate no-contact curbside pick up of chairs and other items under 50lbs by appointment only at our Des Plaines location. We also have a collection of direct-ship, work-at-home new furniture options available to order, click here for more information.
Contact
2451 S Wolf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (224) 531-5770
Fax: (224) 531-5776
Staff
Name: Stephanie Durbin
Position: Vice President
Email: SDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Tim Durbin
Position: Retail Store Coordinator
Email: TDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Carrie Dvorak
Position: Sales & Design
Email: CDvorak@ofr-inc.com

Name: Grace Lemmoui
Position: Sales & Design
Email: GLemmoui@ofr-inc.com

Name: Jon Schulte
Position: Sales & Design
Email: JSchulte@ofr-inc.com

Name: Sheila Malone
Position: Sales & Design
Email: SMalone@ofr-inc.com

Name: Hana Peterson
Position: Decommission Sales
Email: HPeterson@ofr-inc.com

Hours
  • Monday-Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Request a Quote

Or ask a question.