CHICAGO

OFR’s Des Plaines, Illinois retail store is open by appointment during our regular business hours.  Please call (224) 531-5770 to schedule your visit. 
Thanksgiving Holiday Hours: Our stores are open Wednesday 11/25 9am to 3pm, Closed Thursday 11/26 and Closed Friday 11/27 for the holiday. 
Contact
2451 S Wolf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Phone: (224) 531-5770
Fax: (224) 531-5776
Staff
Name: Stephanie Durbin
Position: Vice President
Email: SDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Tim Durbin
Position: Retail Store Coordinator
Email: TDurbin@ofr-inc.com

Name: Carrie Dvorak
Position: Sales & Design
Email: CDvorak@ofr-inc.com

Name: Grace Lemmoui
Position: Sales & Design
Email: GLemmoui@ofr-inc.com

Name: Jon Schulte
Position: Sales & Design
Email: JSchulte@ofr-inc.com

Name: Anthony Alecseenko
Position: Space Planning & Design
Email: aalecseenko@ofr-inc.com

Name:
Position:
Email:

Hours
  • Monday-Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Request a Quote

Or ask a question.